Membership

Please find below a listing of the members of the Independent Plumbing & Heating Contractors Association (IP&HCA).

Members may login to access latest news, information and data.

If you are interested in membership information, please contact us.

Contractor Members as of February 14, 2024

Christal Mechanical
160 Cidermill Ave., Unit 16
Vaughan, Ontario
L4K 4K5
Mr. Joe Raspa
Bus: (905)-761-3246
Fax: (905)-761–8565
jraspa@christalmechanical.com
Dasa Mechanical Int. Ltd.
8301 Jane St. Unit 7-8
Concord, Ontario
L4K 5P3
Mr. Achille Carinci
Bus: (905)-660–7666
Fax: (905)-660–7309
dasa@bellnet.ca
N. DeLuca Plumbing Ltd.
32 Silton Road, Unit 1
Woodbridge, Ontario
L4L 8N3
Mr. Nick DeLuca
Bus: (905)-851–9159
Fax: (905)-851–9971
nick@delucaplumbing.com
Downsview Plumbing & Heating Co. Ltd.
4299 Queen St. E
Brampton, Ontario
L6T 5V4
Mr. Frank Quattrociocchi
Bus: (905)-794–1167
Fax: (905)-794–1378
anna@downsview.ca
frank@downsview.ca
Elitrex Plumbing Ltd.
120 Sharer Road
Vaughan, Ontario
L4L 8P4
Mr. Massimo Arduini
Bus: (905)-264–7418
Fax: (905)-264–7690
marduini@elitrexplumbing.ca
Icon Plumbing and Heating Ltd.
25 Brodie Drive, Unit #9
Richmond Hill, Ontario
L4B 3K7
Mr. Mike Ladisa
Bus: (905)-737–7700
Fax: (905)-737–7733
mikel@iconplumbingandheating.com
Leader Plumbing & Heating Inc.
91 Haist Avenue, Unit 3
Woodbridge, Ontario
L4L 5V5
Mr. David Breda
Bus: (905)-264–1162
Fax: (905)-264–1163
david@leaderplmg.com
Nova Plumbing & Heating Ltd.
144 Romina Drive
Concord, Ontario
L4K 4Z7
Mr. Adelchi Franzolini
Bus: (905)-738–0390
Fax: (905)-738–5099
royfranz@novaplumbing.ca
Pave Plumbing Contractors Ltd.
360 Enford Road
Richmond Hill, Ontario
L4C 3G1
Mr. Pat DiStefano
Bus: (905)-737–1262
Fax: (905)-883–6214
pave@bellnet.ca
Riva Plumbing Limited
498 Markland Street, Unit #3
Markham, Ontario
L6C 1Z6
Mr. Luca Montanaro
Bus: (905)-764–2900 ext 123
Fax: (905)-881-1901
luca@rivaplumbing.com
Roma Plumbing Ltd.
200 Edgeley Blvd., Unit 13
Concord, Ontario
L4K 3Y8
Mr. Angelo Porretta
Bus: (905)-660–0408
Fax: (905)-660–5013
romapl@hotmail.com
Vitullo Plumbing Ltd.
121 Bradwick Drive, Unit #3
Concord, Ontario
L4K 1K5
Mr. Pat Vitullo
Bus: (905)-669–2843
Fax: (905)-669–2887
pat@vitulloplumbing.com

Associate Members as of November 27, 2018

Emco Corporation
33 Pippin Road, Unit #1
Concord, Ontario
L4K 5P4
Bus: (905)–761-1833
Fax: (905)-761-2118
Yorkwest Plumbing Supply Inc.
201 Aviva Park Drive
Woodbridge, Ontario
L4L 9C1
Bus: (905)–856-9466
Fax: (905)–265-1934
Riobel Inc.
11 Cidermill Avenue, Unit #5
Concord, Ontario
L4K 4B6
Sean Ingrahm
Bus: (905) 760-9009
Fax: (905) 760-1292